Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Plainfield 3rd
@ Swinford Park
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Noblesville 3rd
@ White River Elm
Sat Sep 07
Final
Brownsburg Invitational 1st
Senior Recognition
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Ben Davis 4th
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Lawrence Central Invite- JV
Sat Sep 21
9:00AM
vs. Westfield
@ Flashrock
Sat Sep 28
10:00AM
HCC Invitational
Teacher Appreciation
Sat Oct 05
6:15PM
vs. Terre Haute South
@ Lavern Gibson XC course
Tue Oct 08
6:00PM
vs. North Central - JV
@ North Central HS
Sat Oct 12
9:00AM
Sectional
Sat Oct 19
9:00AM
at Regional
Sat Oct 26
9:00AM
vs. Semi State
@ Blue River Park (Shelbyville)
Sat Nov 02
10:00AM
vs. State
@ Lavern Gibson XC course
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners