Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title E-Mail
Kelli Waggoner Athletic Director
kwaggoner@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Angee Comer Assistant Athletic Director
acomer@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Teri Lents Treasurer / AD Administrative Assistant
tlents@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Peg Gordon Office Manager
pgordon@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Joey Gerking Head Groundskeeper
JGerking@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Keevan Vonderheide Assistant Groundskeeper
KVonderheide@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Athlete Performance and Health

Name Title E-Mail
Bryan Neese Strength & Conditioning
bneese@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Casey Popenfoose Strength & Conditioning
cpopenfoose@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Maranda Rude Athletic Trainer - High School
mrude@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Josh Walls Athletic Trainer - High School
jwalls@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Zach Day Athletic Trainer - West MS
Zday@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Nikki Burris Athletic Trainer - East MS
nburris@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Baseball

Name Title E-Mail
Dan Roman Head Coach
droman@Brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Basketball

Name Title E-Mail
Steve Lynch Head Coach
slynch@Brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Cross-Country

Name Title E-Mail
Nicholas Balbach Head Coach
NBalbach@Brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Golf

Name Title E-Mail
Rick Thompson Head Coach
rthompson@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Soccer

Name Title E-Mail
Josh Brown Head Coach
JBrown@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Swimming & Diving

Name Title E-Mail
Keith Gast Head Coach
kgast@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys' Tennis

Name Title E-Mail
Karen Starkey Head Coach
starkeykaren76@gmail.com

Boys' Track and Field

Name Title E-Mail
Casey Popenfoose Head Coach
cpopenfoose@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Football

Name Title E-Mail
John Hart Head Coach
jhart@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Unified Track & Field

Name Title E-Mail
Ricky Crider Head Coach
rcrider@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Cheerleading

Name Title E-Mail
Kirsten Shields Head Coach
KShields527@gmail.com

Girls' Basketball

Name Title E-Mail
Debbie Guckenberger Head Coach
DGuckenberger@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Girls' Cross-Country

Name Title E-Mail
Craig Beckner Head Coach
cbeckner@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Girls' Golf

Name Title E-Mail
Phyllis Miller Head Coach
pmiller@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Girls' Soccer

Name Title E-Mail
Joshua George Head Coach
JGeorge@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Girls' Tennis

Name Title E-Mail
Karen Starkey Head Coach
starkeykaren76@gmail.com

Girls' Track and Field

Name Title E-Mail
Julie Waggoner Head Coach
jwaggoner@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Softball

Name Title E-Mail
Keith Brown Head Coach
KeithBrown@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Wrestling

Name Title E-Mail
Darrick Snyder Head Coach
dsnyder@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Girls' Swimming & Diving

Name Title E-Mail
Keith Gast Head Coach
kgast@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Volleyball

Name Title E-Mail
Bob Yeager Head Coach
yeags61@aol.com